Efficiently capturing and managing the massive sensor data volumes required for ADAS and automated driving test and validation – up to hundreds of terabytes of data every day – poses a major challenge for the automotive industry.

In this free, 60-minute webinar, Elektrobit discusses how a data-driven development toolchain allows worldwide distributed engineers to test and validate algorithms and functions more efficiently, including:

Core tasks in the development process:
– Best practices to optimize testing algorithms against large amounts of data
– Live-demo of the cloud-based data management platform EB Assist Test Lab

Speakers
– Stefan Pruisken, Head of Product Management E/E system engineering
– Jérémy Dahan, Head of Technology Research

Join this free webinar on 19 November at 13:00 CET (07:00 ET and 20:00 CST). REGISTER HERE

Picture credit: Elektrobit

[A /]

[A /]